• Join GHM Newsletter

    KNOWLEDGE ANDEXPERIENCE

    The Team

    GHM is as multicultural as our destinations, combining the industry’s finest skills and talents with insightful perspectives and valuable insights from East and West. Our management team brings a diversity of experience and proven track records in luxury hospitality and bespoke tourism to our owners. This ensures secure, financially profitable investments and equally rewarding personal memories to our guests.

    Tommy Lai - CEO of GHM

    Tommy Lai
    Chief Executive Officer

    Tommy is responsible for all day-to-day management decisions and for implementing GHM’s long- and short-term plans. His well-rounded experience and understanding of the hospitality industry adds to the collective expertise of the management team, one which he will lead to support GHM’s widening ambitions and overall growth plans.


    Clement Koh - Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing of GHM

    Clement Koh
    Senior Vice President – Sales & Marketing

    Clement brings a wealth of knowledge to the sales, marketing, communications and branding side of the business, ensuring that GHM retains its deserved position at the top of the luxury market. Originally from Singapore with stints in various countries in the Asia Pacific region, Clement has the natural ability to create effective cross-cultural marketing and sales campaigns through artful blending and utilization of GHM field resources, strategic partnerships as well as social media and digital platforms.


    Monica Chng - Vice President, Finance & Administration of GHM

    Monica Chng
    Senior Vice President – Finance & Administration

    Monica is responsible for corporate finance, administration, legal, human resources and accounting for GHM and all of its subsidiaries. Monica leads the Corporate Finance team engaged in feasibility studies, development and execution of operating agreements.


    Brenda Ramen - Vice President, Spas of GHM

    Brenda Ramen
    Vice President – Spas

    Canadian by birth with Australian citizenship, Brenda has played an invaluable role in conceptualising and developing a range of spa products and services for GHM. Her association with GHM coincides with increasing demand for spa services, which she attributes to the fast-paced modern world, “As the pace of life accelerates, we feel an innate need to connect with nature, and that is part of the appeal of spas”.


    Pissawan Srisakul (Jin)
    Director of Technical Services – Design

    The artistry of great architecture and effective design has always been Jin’s passion. Having designed for some of the most well-known brands in the hospitality industry including Banyan Tree, Jumeirah and Sheraton, Jin’s expertise lies in her keen sense of detail evident in the award-winning dining venues from her repertoire. She enjoys the challenges of the always-evolving design landscape.


    Jackson Sim
    Corporate Director of Digital Marketing

    As a digital marketer, Jackson combines the art of storytelling with the science of data to tell compelling stories that translate to reach and revenue. He has successfully led digital marketing, social media, customer relationship management, content and influencer marketing strategies for hotels, resorts and co-working spaces across Singapore, Australia and Asia Pacific.


    Santosh Mishra
    Corporate Director – Information Technology

    Santosh brings nearly two decades of experience in information technology and business intelligence. A respected leader and team player with a clear focus on building best-in-class systems across all hotel operations, Santosh is adept in various professional IT infrastructure while constantly embracing new technologies.


    Yvonne Lim
    Corporate Director – Revenue Management

    Yvonne has a proven track record in the successful formulation and implementation of revenue strategies to build market share, complemented by her knowledge in room operations, sales and marketing. She brings with her a wealth of experience in revenue management and has served a good mix of resorts and city hotels across various geographic locations.


    Join GHM Newsletter

• 订阅GHM简讯

    知识与经验

    管理架构

    吉合睦 GHM 的多元文化与酒店所在地一样丰富多彩,酒店行业的最佳技巧与精英人才在这里汇聚,东西方的真知灼见与聪颖智慧在这里交融。我们的管理团队为业主带来了各个领域的丰富经验以及在豪华度假酒店与特色旅游行业中的骄人业绩。这确保了业主的投资能够获得丰厚回报,宾客则能尽享令人难忘的精彩体验。

    Tommy Lai - CEO of GHM

    Tommy Lai   黎志才 
    首席执行官

    黎志才先生负责吉合睦GHM全面日常管理决策以及施行短期和长期发展计划。 他在酒店行业多年的经验和独到的见解势必增强集团管理团队的整体专业度,同时他也将领导并支持吉合睦GHM不断扩大的业务蓝图和整体发展规划。


    Clement Koh - Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing of GHM

    Clement Koh   郭英才
    市场销售高级副总裁

    郭英才先生为企业的销售、市场营销、传播和品牌方面发挥了丰富的专业知识,确保了吉合睦GHM在奢侈品市场上保持其应有的顶尖地位。来自新加坡的他曾在亚太地区的多个国家任职,他善于巧妙地结合及利用吉合睦GHM在该领域的资源、战略合作关系及社交媒体平台和数字平台,拥有打造卓有成效的跨文化营销推广项目的天赋。


    Monica Chng - Vice President, Finance & Administration of GHM

    Monica Chng   莊冰冰
    财务与行政高级副总裁

    莊冰冰女士负责吉合睦GHM及其所有附属机构的公司金融、行政、法律、人力资源和财会工作。她带领着公司金融团队开展可行性的研究、开发以及运营协议的执行工作。


    Ilkin Ilyaszade 伊尔金·伊利亚萨德
    集团运营及筹开项目副总裁

    伊尔金来自亚洲,有着丰富的酒店项目开发经验,过去15年内在亚洲和中东地区为四季,悦榕庄, 泛太平洋酒店集团开设了多家酒店和度假村项目。他在酒店运营,房务,餐饮,领导力和管理方面积累了不可估量的丰富经验。


    Brenda Ramen - Vice President, Spas of GHM  

    Brenda Ramen   贝琳达蕾朦
    水疗副总裁

    贝琳达蕾朦女士出生于加拿大,拥有澳大利亚国籍,已在构思和开发吉合睦GHM的一系列水疗产品和服务方面发挥了不可估量的作用。她与吉合睦GHM的合作恰逢水疗服务需求不断增涨的时期,她认为现代世界的快节奏就是其中原因,“随着生活节奏的加快,我们感受到一种与生俱来的与大自然亲近的需要,而这正是水疗魅力的一部分”。


    Jackson Sim 沈宝坤
    集团品牌整合营销总监

    作为数字营销者,沈宝坤先生将系统性的数据信息深入浅出的向客户娓娓道来,并将其转化为影响力及实际收益。 他成功领导了新加坡,澳大利亚和亚太地区酒店,度假村和联合办公的数字营销,制定社交媒体,客户关系管理,内容把控和社交媒体达人等多种营销策略。


    Santosh Mishra 桑托什·米斯拉
    集团信息技术总监

    桑托什·米斯拉有着近二十年丰富的信息技术和商务智能相关经验。是一位令人尊敬的领导者和团队成员,致力于在酒店运营中构建同类最优系统,并且擅长搭建各种专业技术架构,同时不断融入新技术加以完善。


    Yvonne Lim   林赛珠
    集团收益管理总监

    林赛珠女士在制定和实施营收战略用以建立市场份额方面有着卓有成效的履历,此外,她在客房运营、销售和营销方面也有自己独到的见解。她曾在多个地区的度假村和城市酒店工作,拥有丰富的收益管理经验。


    Pissawan Srisakul  (Jin) 毕萨万·斯里萨库
    集团技术服务总监–设计

    出色的建筑艺术和有效的设计始终是毕萨万·斯里萨库的热情所在。她曾参与过悦榕庄,卓美亚,喜来登等行业内知名品牌的设计,其精湛的技艺源于她敏锐的细节感,从她设计的那些屡获殊荣的项目就可以看出这一点。

    订阅GHM简讯