• Join GHM Newsletter

    EXCLUSIVEOFFERS

    Packages & Promotions

    A STAY TO REMEMBER

    Celebrating 30 years of style, 2022 marks a momentous occasion for GHM as we commemorate three decades of inimitable and authentic luxury hospitality experience.

    ADVANCE PURCHASE

    At GHM, we believe that planning is not only a virtue but also a smart travel strategy. Book and purchase your luxury accommodation – room, suite or villa – in advance to take advantage of and enjoy up to 20% off our ‘best available rates’. Avoid the stress of last-minute planning and be rewarded for your forethought with special packages and legendary GHM benefits for your accommodation category.

    ROMANCE IN STYLE

    Let us add a little (more) romance to your honeymoon, anniversary trip or romantic getaway. GHM’s Romance in Style packages combine your stay in our luxurious rooms and suites with intimate extras like dining à deux and signature spa treatments to indulge in together. We top off each of these loveable packages with a memorable amenity, which we shall keep a secret here, because romance should always involve a bit of mystery.

    REJUVENATE IN STYLE

    GHM created the Rejuvenate in Style package for those seeking to rest and recharge during their vacation, or anyone who appreciates life’s necessary indulgences. With spa and wellness benefits added to this package, this bundle of pampering begins upon your arrival at our luxury hotels and resorts. Whichever hotel you choose to stay at, you can be assured of our sublime wellness treats like private yoga sessions, nature treks, doubles spa treatments and healthy gourmet fare. We’ve even included airports transfers to ease your travel stress.

    Join GHM Newsletter

• 订阅GHM简讯

    促销独具风格

    套餐及优惠

    传承三十荣耀,续写非凡格调

    “传承三十荣耀,续写非凡格调”—— 2022 年对于吉合睦GHM 酒店集团来说有着里程碑式的纪念意义,它标志着我们谱写了30年的奢华酒店非凡之旅即将开启新的篇章。

    悠享格调假期:夏日逍遥游

    远离酷暑,享受专属住宿体验,尽享时尚奢华。 在我们酒店悠享假期,享受餐厅的精致早餐、三道菜晚餐和下午茶,以及水疗馆尊享护理八折优惠等丰厚礼遇。

    提前预定

    在 GHM,我们相信计划不仅是一种美德,也是一种明智的旅行策略。 提前预订和购买您的豪华住宿——客房,套房或者别墅 ——以利用我们的“最优惠价格”并享受高达 20% 的折扣。 避免最后一分钟计划的压力,并因您的深谋远虑而获得奖励,为您的住宿提供GHM专属优惠。

    浪漫体验

    让我们为您的蜜月、周年旅行和浪漫度假加点色彩。吉合睦 GHM 独具风格的浪漫体验优惠套餐,不但为您提供奢华客房与套房,享受亲密无间两人世界,同时提供美味可口的两人餐以及双人水疗护理。这些浓情蜜意的浪漫体验优惠套餐还包括提供顶级设施(暂时不宜透露,为浪漫体验增添一点神秘感觉)。

    极致体验

    在吉合睦GHM,探索沙迦的惊人宝藏,或者浏览阿曼的独特风情,吉合睦为您在旅途中打开旅行目的地的大门, 无论是浏览当地著名风情建筑,或者体验当地探险,我们都将您提供最佳的帮助。

    修身养生

    我们为那些希望在假期中休息和充电的人,和需要暂时放松一下的人创造了时尚活力套餐。 此套餐中增加了水疗和健康,当您抵达我们的豪华酒店和度假村时,即可享受这一系列的呵护。 无论您选择入住哪家酒店,您都可以放心享受我们一流的健康服务,例如私人瑜伽课程、徒步旅行、双人水疗护理和健康美食。 我们甚至包括机场接送服务,以减轻您的旅行压力。

    订阅GHM简讯