TranquilOasis

Spa Treatments

To view the spa treatments and beauty therapies available at The Spa at The Chedi Muscat, please select one of the treatment categories.

Prices mentioned in the spa menu are in Omani Rial (OMR) and are subject to 8% service charge and 9% government tax. Prices are subject to change without notice.

For reservations and enquiries, please contact The Spa at (+968) 2452 6850 or email spa@chedimuscat.com.

 

Therapeutic Massage

The Chedi Jade Massage
60 minutes – RO 97
A dynamic style to dissolve deep muscle tension and soothe the spirit. Two therapists work in synchronised movements using a variety of massage techniques including Shiatsu, Balinese, Thai, Swedish and Lomi- Lomi.

Ancient Balinese Massage
60 minutes – RO 53
90 minutes – RO 73
This traditional Balinese-style massage includes Balinese palming, stretching, effleurage and pressure point techniques to relieve tension, improve blood flow, ease stress and calm the mind.

Ayurvedic Abhyanga Massage
90 minutes – RO 77
An ancient ritual to balance mind and body with warmed therapeutic oils and a special massage technique for each dosha: Vata, Pitta or Kapha.

Arabian Sea Wave Massage
90 minutes – RO 77
Relax to the rhythm of breaking surf while you are nurtured with long movements resembling the feeling of waves caressing your body. A healing massage for a complete sense of balance and well-being.

Himalayan Warm Stone Massage
90 minutes – RO 77
Shamans have used heated river stones in their healing practice for centuries. Warm stones are placed on the chakras and then massaged over the body to promote a deep state of relaxation, soothing away stress and dissolving muscular tension.

Thai-Style Foot Reflexology
30 minutes – RO 36
60 minutes – RO 53
Firm pressure is used to stimulate the reflex points in the feet. Float into deep relaxation for a divine sense of balance and well-being

ila Tibetan Ku Nye Massage
90 minutes – RO 77
This body treatment honours and respects the ancient Tibetan traditions of healing, restoring, harmonising and strengthening the body’s natural flow of energy. A blend of wild- grown essential oils combine with traditional techniques of cupping, acupressure, kneading, rocking, hot stones and poultices to purify the five elements of the body, stimulate the lymphatic system and energise the subtle body and meridian system.

ila Mother-To-Be Massage
90 minutes – RO 77
A portable pregnancy massage bed is designed to accommodate mother’s baby bump for complete comfort and relaxation while laying prone. The treatment begins with an exfoliation using a special blend of Himalayan pink salt, rosehip and blackcurrant seeds to remove dead skin cells and stimulate lymphatic drainage to release water retention. This is followed by a massage using organic argan oil infused with herbal extracts of rose and geranium. Soothing heated poultices with lavender and calendula are used over marma points to bring balance and harmony to mother and baby. Treatments are available in the spa or your hotel villa.

ila Chakra Balancing Massage
75 minutes – RO 73
This subtle energy therapy is aimed at balancing the nervous system and has a powerful effect. A synergistic blend of essential oils including cardamom, jasmine and patchouli in a base of pure organic argan oil is applied using ancient massage techniques. The energetic combination of botanical essences and marma point massage opens the flow of subtle healing energy through the chakras for increased vitality. The treatment is focused along the spine with some massage to the extremities. The massage technique is gentle with soft to medium pressure and is focused on the flow of energy rather than manipulation of muscle tissue.

ila Indian Marma Point Head Massage And Hair Masque
60 minutes – RO 53
Acupressure techniques release tension and open the flow of energy in the head and neck area. Essential oils of juniper berry and geranium nourish the hair for a healthy shine. A vitamin-rich hair masque feeds, fortifies and thickens the hair.

Indulgent Oriental Rituals

The Chedi Oriental Ritual
150 minutes – RO 168
Aromatherapy Foot Polish, The Chedi Jade Massage, Choice of 60-minute Facial, Thai-Style Foot Reflexology, Choice of Body Polish, Choice of Bathing Ceremony

Bali Oriental Ritual
120 minutes – RO 92
Aromatherapy Foot Polish, Ancient Balinese Massage, Indonesian Head Massage and Hair Masque, Cleansing Facial

Oceania Oriental Ritual
120 minutes – RO 92
Aromatherapy Foot Polish, Atlantic Kelp and Magnesium Body Polish, Atlantic Kelp and Microalgae Whirl Bath, Arabian Sea Wave Massage with Atlantic Kelp and Magnesium Body Oil

Tibetan Oriental Ritual
120 minutes – RO 92
Aromatherapy Foot Polish, Himalayan Crystal Body Polish, Herbal Envelopment with Heated Poultices for revitalising the Adrenal Glands, Tibetan Ku Nye Massage

Moroccan Oriental Ritual
120 minutes – RO 92
Aromatherapy Foot Polish, Moroccan Rose & Sugar Body Polish, Aromatic Steam Bath, Body and Scalp Massage with Whipped Rose Butter and Argan Oil

Reviving Body Polish Rituals

VOYA Fucus Luscious Organic Salt Glow for Detoxifying
60 minutes – RO 73
An excellent skin rejuvenator, this detoxifying treatment is designed to remove dull skin cells and refine the texture of your skin. VOYA Luscious Salt is combined with Dead Sea Salts and Fucus Serratus Seaweed Oil. This blend of ingredients will stimulate blood and lymph flow while improving skin tone and lustre. It is an excellent skin rejuvenator that leaves skin velvety and dewy soft.

VOYA Bladderwrack Body Buff for Nourishing
60 minutes – RO 73
Certified organic Bladderwrack Body Buff is the ultimate treat for tired and dull skin. The antioxidants of the mineral-rich bladderwrack seaweed are combined with massage oils for a powerful combination of ingredients to nourish and improve the condition of the skin. The body polish is followed by a cleansing shower and short massage with VOYA’s Softly Does It seaweed body moisturiser.

Ila Himalayan Crystal Body Polish for Detoxifying or Uplifting
60 minutes – RO 73
A body polish will stimulate the lymphatic system, aid circulation and refine the texture of the skin. This treatment is an ideal remedy for cellulite, stress and exhaustion. When warmed, the pink Himalayan salt emits many negative ions that refresh and energise on a subtle level.

Choose from wild-grown argan oil with juniper berry, organic rose geranium and wild poppy essence for energising and detoxifying or damascena rose otto with jasmine and organic rosehip seed oil for a blissful experience.

Ren Guerande Salt Exfoliating Body Balm for Delicate Skin
60 minutes – RO 73
Hand-harvested French mineral salt from the sea is combined with basil and peppermint essential oils in a balm made from rich olive and almond oils. This exfoliating body balm gently removes dead cells and will leave your skin moisturised, renewed and glowing. Hot towels are applied to infuse the nutrients and essential oils for cell renewal and deep relaxation. The ritual concludes with an application of hydrating Rose Body Cream.

Nurturing Envelopment Rituals

Moroccan Rhassoul Envelopment For Velvety Skin
120 minutes – RO 138
This traditional Middle Eastern beauty ritual commences with a foot polish followed by a full body application of warmed eucalyptus-scented black soap prior to exfoliation. After a short steam bath to prepare the skin, a kessa glove is used to exfoliate the epidermal layer to remove dead surface skin. This is followed by a body masque of purifying Moroccan rhassoul mud mixed with organic rose water. While you are enveloped by the body masque, enjoy a henna and organic rose water hair masque, organic facial cleanse, exfoliation and facial massage with organic argan oil. The ritual concludes with a relaxing body massage using organic argan oil. A top-to-toe complete rejuvenation treatment for silky hair, radiant complexion and velvety soft skin.

VOYA Organic Seaweed Leaf Envelopment For Detoxification
120 minutes – RO 138
We use the finest seaweed hand-harvested from the ocean to ensure that the highest content of bio-actives is preserved. The treatment starts with a body and facial exfoliation using seaweed and spiny bamboo blended with seaweed oil. Next, the body is cocooned in whole seaweed leaves for toning and firming while special leaves are used on the face. After the envelopment and face masque have been applied, a conditioning hair masque is massaged into the scalp. After 20 minutes, the seaweed leaves are removed and the excess seaweed gel is massaged into the skin. The treatment concludes with the application of seaweed face cream, eye serum and body moisturiser.

ila Bio–Rhythm Envelopment For Jetlag
120 minutes – RO 138
The aim of this treatment is to restore the body’s natural flow of energy that can be disrupted by air travel and use of electronic devices. The treatment begins with an Energy Body Polish and continues with a mud wrap, both containing high levels of minerals in ional form which emit negative ions when warmed. These ions charge and restore the magnetic field surrounding the body that is known as the aura. A marma massage on the back soothes the nervous system finishing with a marma massage of the face while you are cocooned in a warm blanket. This treatment is the perfect remedy for jetlag.

ila Amethyst Envelopment For Inner Peace
90 minutes – RO 102
The amethyst wrap draws deep toxins from the cells and astral body. It revitalises and purifies the skin, lymphatic system and bio-energy field and can promote profound emotional and energetic healing. This wrap also incorporates a Jasmine and Pearl Body Polish, mini crystal face massage and application of beautiful Jade Body Cream.

Rejuvenating Beauty Rituals

Ren Bio Active Bespoke Facial
60 minutes – RO 66
75 minutes – RO 73
A complete facial incorporating Japanese lymphatic drainage and hydration massage techniques for toning and moisturising. An application of eyelift gel, cell therapy and a hand treatment complete the ritual.

Ren Facial for Men
60 minutes – RO 66
Vitamin C is the most potent anti-oxidant for the skin and assists in the production of collagen. This facial removes impurities and refines the skin as it hydrates and promotes cell regeneration.

Ren Bio Active Eye Care
30 minutes – RO 28
A deluxe hydration to treat the delicate eye area.

VOYA Organic Deluxe Facial
90 minutes – RO 90
The crème de la crème of facial treatments for all skin types, of particular benefit for mature, dry or dehydrated skins, alleviates fine lines and wrinkles. This indulgent seaweed facial begins with a back exfoliation and a bespoke back massage. The double action masque aims to detoxify and nourish even the most troubled dry skin. This facial includes a 20-minute facial massage, complemented by a relaxing head massage.

VOYA Organic Marine Eye Treatment
45 minutes – RO 44
An ultimate treat for refreshing and rejuvenating tired eyes. Combining relaxing and decongesting lymphatic massage movements with specialised organic Laminaria Digitata Seaweed Eye Patches hand-harvested from the wild Atlantic Ocean.

VOYA Organic Illuminating Facial
60 minutes – RO 66
This incredible organic Illuminating facial is deeply detoxifying and will brighten and even skin tone. It will also increase clarity, leaving the skin silky smooth, soft and radiant. This facial incorporates a pressure point facial massage, targeting deeper muscles in the face to release any build-up of toxins, improve radiance and restore a glow to your complexion. The treatment also includes a pressure point foot massage to melt away tension and promote a state of deep relaxation.

ila Gold Facial
90 minutes – RO 93
This powerful treatment features precious ingredients that have been proven to work with the skin to heal and protect from the many natural signs of ageing. Three types of naturally occurring gold and the rarest of Frankincense from the Gardens of Oman are delivered into the skin using cleansing & healing lymphatic massage techniques. ilas unique BosTriWell® & hyaluronic extract combined with sonic wave therapy instantly increases collagen levels and reduces cell inflammation.

Crystal Healing Face Therapy For Energizing
90 minutes – RO 93
Calming, reviving and uplifting, this dazzling facial treatment harnesses the healing vibrations of crystals to release tension and revitalise the skin. Meridian tapping and Tibetan crystal techniques balance and strengthen. A garnet face scrub protects and energises. Acupressure with hot poultices and rose quartz restores radiance, while a cooling and nourishing jade mask helps reduce the appearance of fine lines.

Manicure and Pedicure

At The Chedi, we use only vegan, wildcrafted, organic Spa Ritual products for our nail services. The lacquers and elixirs are free from tolulene, formaldehyde, dibutyl phthalate and parabens normally found in nail treatment products.

Enjoy an aromatherapeutic journey where you choose your intent…relax, uplift and inspire. Micro algae and mineral salt infused with wildcrafted Indonesian ginger will gently slough away dry skin. The aromatherapeutic properties of ginger are deepened with a full healing hand or foot massage using a hydrating blend of ginger and Chinese jasmine essential oils, aloe with shea butter, sesame oil, olive oil, avocado and vitamins A and E.

Aura Balance Manicure
60 minutes – RO 32
Aura Balance Pedicure
60 minutes – RO 38

Waxing
Aloe Vera, Natural and Rose cartridge wax is used for legs, back and chest while film wax is used for bikini and underarms.
Full Leg – RO 44
Half Leg – RO 22
Bikini – RO 22
Underarm – RO 14
Chest – RO 22
Back – RO 22

Romantic Bathing Ceremonies

Deluxe double and single spa suites feature state-of-the-art whirl baths with full body jets to invigorate and restore vitality. Each spa suite also features a private steam shower. An invigorating steam bath or relaxing bathing ceremony is a great way to unwind and relax before or after a massage.

The Chedi Love Bath Ceremony
30 minutes – RO 80
Rose Petals, Love Potion, Champagne and Canapés

VOYA Organic Seaweed Bathing Ceremony
30 minutes – RO 33
Organic Whole Leaf Seaweed

Oriental Bathing Ceremony
30 minutes – RO 33
May Chang and White Grapefruit

Balinese Bathing Ceremony
30 minutes – RO 33
Ylang Ylang and Lemongrass

Aromatic Herbal Steam Bath
30 minutes – RO 26
Fresh Lemongrass, Ginger and Tropical Lime

  • Join GHM Newsletter
Join GHM Newsletter
°C °F

安逸天堂

水疗菜单

如需查看The Chedi Muscat水疗馆的各种水疗和美容疗程,请选择一种类型。

水疗单上的价格货币为阿曼里亚尔(OMR),另需收取8%的服务费和9%的政府税。价格如有变化,恕不另行通知。

如需预定和询问,请致电水疗中心(+968) 2452 6850 或发电邮至 spa@chedimuscat.com

 

保健按摩

Chedi 玉石按摩
60分钟 – RO 97
放松深层肌张力,缓和精神。两名理疗师同步进行,采用包括指压、巴厘式、泰式、瑞典式以及夏威夷传统按摩等技术。

传统巴厘式按摩
60分钟 – RO 53
90分钟 – RO 73
这种传统的巴厘式按摩包括巴厘式翻腕、拉伸、轻抚和压点技术,舒缓紧张情绪,促进血液循环,放松压力,镇静精神。

阿育吠陀按摩
90分钟 – RO 77
一种原始疗程,采用温热的治疗油和特殊的按摩技巧平衡身心。

阿拉伯海浪按摩
90分钟 – RO 77
放松至海浪的节奏,让你的感受像海浪爱抚你的身体。这种治愈式按摩能使你找到平衡感和幸福感。

喜马拉雅山热石按摩
90分钟 – RO 77
几个世纪以来,萨满巫师都使用热雨花石进行治疗。将热石放在轮穴上,然后按摩整个身体,促进深层放松,缓解压力,驱除肌肉张力

泰式脚部按摩
30分钟 – RO 36
60分钟 – RO 53
使用固定压力刺激脚部的反射点。深层放松,享受神奇的平衡感和愉悦感。

ila Ku Nye 藏式按摩
90分钟 – RO 77
这项按摩理疗遵循了古老的西藏传统,治愈、恢复、调节和加强人体能量的自然流动。将野生植物混合精油结合拔罐、针压、揉按、摇动、热石和敷药等传统技巧,净化人体的五大元素,刺激淋巴系统,为能量体和经络系统赋予能量。

ila准妈妈按摩
90分钟 – RO 77
特别设计的便携式孕妇按摩床,让腹部隆起的准妈妈在躺卧时也能完全保持舒适放松。这项护理首先是用喜马拉雅山粉红盐、玫瑰果和黑加仑籽组成的特别混合物进行去角质,作用是去死皮、促进淋巴引流,排出滞留水分。然后,使用浸有玫瑰和天竺葵的有机阿甘油进行按摩。将薰衣草和金盏花制成的温热舒缓膏涂敷在marma按摩点上,为准妈妈和腹中宝宝调节平衡。这些护理可在水疗设施内或者您入住的酒店别墅内进行。

ila脉轮平衡按摩
75分钟 – RO 73
这种微能量疗法旨在促进神经系统的平衡,具有强大的功效。采用具有协同增效作用的复合精油,其中包括豆蔻、茉莉和广藿香精油,以纯正的有机阿甘油为基础油,使用古老的按摩手法涂抹。多种植物精华与marma点压按摩手法的结合产生焕发活力的效用,打通人体脉轮内微妙的治愈能量的流动。这项护理着重于脊椎部位,另外稍微按摩四肢。按摩手法温和,力度为轻柔至中等,重点是促进能量流动而不是操纵肌肉组织。

ila 印度 Marma 点穴头部按摩和发疗
60分钟 – RO 53
通过针压技术释放压力,并疏通头部和颈部的能量通道。杜松子和天竺葵香精油滋养发质,焕发健康光彩。富含维生素的发料产品,使头发变得更坚固更厚。

纵享东方疗程

The Chedi 东方疗程
150 分钟 – RO 187
香薰足部磨砂膏、The Nam Hai 玉石按摩、自选60分钟面部护理、泰式足底按摩、喜马拉雅水晶身体磨砂、东方沐浴疗程

巴厘式东方疗程
120分钟 – RO 120
香薰足部磨砂按摩、传统巴厘按摩、精选身体磨砂、巴厘式沐浴疗程

大洋洲东方疗程
120分钟 – RO 120
香薰足部磨砂按摩、泰式草本蒸气浴、岩藻有机盐浴、阿拉伯海浪按摩

 

身体磨砂疗程

Voya岩藻有机盐排毒浴
60分钟 – RO 73
极好的皮肤复活剂,这种排毒疗法专门用于去除暗沉皮肤细胞和改善皮肤质地。VOYA甘盐融合了死海盐和墨角藻海藻油。这些成分的融合能够促进血液和淋巴流通,改善肤色光泽。这是能让皮肤柔软水灵的极好的皮肤复活剂。

Voya墨角藻身体滋养疗程
60分钟 – RO 73
经过认证的有机墨角藻身体皮肤疗法是改善疲倦而暗沉皮肤的极致方法。富含矿物质的墨角藻抗氧化剂结合按摩油,滋养和改善皮肤状况。清洗身体后,用VOYA海藻身体保湿乳液轻轻地按摩短时间,然后再进行身体磨砂。

Ila 喜马拉雅水晶身体排毒/活力磨砂
60分钟 – RO 73
身体磨砂能刺激淋巴系统,帮助循环和改善皮肤纹理。这种疗法是对脂肪团、压力和虚脱的理想补救方法。加热后,粉红色喜马拉雅盐会释放出许多负离子,一定程度帮助恢复精力。

精选能够恢复精力、排毒养颜的野生摩洛哥坚果油和杜松子,有机香叶天竺葵和野生罂粟花精油,或者含茉莉和有机玫瑰果油的大马士革玫瑰,让您产生愉悦之感。

敏感肤适用的Ren Guerande盐去角质润肤疗程
60分钟 – RO 74
采用海中人工采集的法国矿物盐,融合用橄榄油和杏仁油制作而成的罗勒和薄荷香精油,这种去角质润肤霜能够去除死细胞,让你的肌肤水灵、闪亮和恢复活力。使用热毛巾,敷上营养盐和香精油,促进皮肤,深层放松。最后,涂上玫瑰保湿身体霜。

滋养敷身疗程

摩洛哥拉苏尔焕柔裹肤护理
120分钟 – RO 138
这项传统中东风情美肤护理首先进行足部磨砂,接着采用温热的桉树味黑肥皂涂抹全身,再开始去角质。享受完短暂的蒸气浴后,您的肌肤正处于最佳状态,这时护理师将戴上 kessa 手套,为您进行去角质护理,以除去表层死皮。随后,将有机玫瑰水融入具有净肤功效的摩洛哥拉苏尔泥之中,再敷于全身。进行身体裹敷疗程的同时,您还可享受散沫花与有机玫瑰水发膜、有机洁面膏、去角质以及有机摩洛哥坚果油面部按摩等护理。最后,您将在一项有机摩洛哥坚果油身体按摩护理中彻底放松身心。这一从头到脚的活力疗程旨在使您拥有柔顺秀发、光彩面容以及丝滑肌肤。

Voya排毒有机海藻叶敷身疗程
120 分钟 – RO 138
采用最优良的人工采集的深海海草,以最大程度保留海草中的生物活性物成分。疗程首先将海藻和刺竹与海藻油混合用于身体和面部去角质。之后,用海草叶紧紧敷贴全身以起到爽肤和紧致皮肤的功效,同时将特制的叶子敷于脸上。用海草叶敷贴全身并敷贴面膜,然后将发膜敷在头皮上。二十分钟过后,揭掉海藻叶并通过按摩让皮肤吸收多余的海藻凝胶。最后,再用海藻面霜、眼部修护霜和身体保湿霜结束这一疗程。

Ila 时差治疗生物韵律敷身疗程
120分钟 – RO 138
这一疗程主要为了修复人体内由于航空旅行和使用电子设备导致的能量损耗。这一疗程首先使用的是体能唤醒液,之后再使用泥包,两者都含有大量矿物质,能够在温热时释放负离子。这些负离子会修复被称作气味的环绕人体磁场并为其充电。能量背部瑜伽能够缓和神经系统,疗程结束时会有马尔马脸部按摩,同时用暖毛毯紧紧裹住。这一疗法对治愈时差非常有效。

ila 内心平静紫晶敷身疗程
90 分钟 – RO 102
以紫晶敷身,深入抽提细胞内和星体内的毒素。这一疗程可以赋活和净化肌肤、淋巴系统和生物能量场,深度促进情绪及能量治愈。此敷身疗程还包括茉莉花珍珠身体磨砂、微晶脸部按摩以及涂抹玉石美体霜。

焕发活力美容疗程

Ren生物活性定制面膜疗程
60分钟 – RO 60
75分钟 – RO 73
这是一个将日式淋巴引流和水合按摩技巧结合所做的面部疗程。同时使用紧致眼部凝胶、细胞按摩以及手部按摩来完成整个疗程。

男士Ren面部疗程
60分钟 – RO 66
维他命C是最有效的抗氧化营养元素并有助于胶原的再生。这一面部疗程能清洁面部,有助于皮肤形成水合物并促进细胞再生。

Ren生物活化眼部护理
30分钟 – RO 28
通过高级水合作用护理精细的眼部。

VOYA 有机奢华面部护理
90分钟 – RO 90
针对各种皮肤类型的珍宝级面部护理,尤其有利于熟龄肌肤、偏干或缺水的肌肤,可减轻细纹和皱纹。这项奢华的海藻面部护理从背部去角质和定制化背部按摩开始。双效面膜发挥排毒和滋养的功效,即使是最受困扰的干燥肌肤也能感受到。面部护理包含20分钟面部按摩,再加上令人放松的头部按摩。

VOYA 有机海洋眼部护理
45分钟 – RO 44
为疲劳的眼睛带来清爽舒缓的极致护理。结合令人放松的淋巴按摩手法和人手采收的大西洋海藻 – 褐藻制成的眼膜贴。

VOYA有机焕颜面部护理
60分钟 – RO 66
这项奇妙的有机焕颜面部护理具有深层排毒功效,令肤色更加亮泽匀称。肌肤变得更加净透,手感丝滑、柔软且有光泽。这项面部护理结合点压式面部按摩,针对面部的深层肌肉,将积聚的毒素释出,让面容重现光彩活力。这项护理还包含点压式足部按摩,可消除紧张压力、促进深层状态的放松。

ila 黄金面部护理
90分钟– RO 93
此项护理功效强大,采用的成分极为珍贵,经证明有助于修复肌肤和抵御多种自然衰老迹象。三种天然生成的黄金和来自阿曼花园的最稀有的乳香,通过具有清洁、修复效果的淋巴按摩技巧作用于肌肤。ila 独特的 BosTriWell® 和补水提取物与超声波疗法相结合,即时补充胶原蛋白并减轻炎症。

晶石面部修护焕能护理
90分钟– RO 93
这项令人惊艳的面部护理具有镇静、焕肤、提拉三重功效,利用晶石震动来纾解紧绷的状态,令肌肤重新焕发活力。经络拍打和西藏晶石护理技巧具有平衡调理和加强保养的作用。石榴石面部磨砂这一步骤,在护肤的同时为肌肤注入活力。指压疗法使用热敷料和玫瑰晶,令肌肤重现光彩,而清凉盈润的玉石面膜有助于减少表面细纹。

修指甲、修足

我们酒店只用萃取天然草本植物精华的有机水疗产品提供修甲服务。我们的甲油和用料不含有甲疗产品中常见的甲苯、甲醛、酞酸二丁酯、苯甲酸脂类化学物质。

您一旦选择了我们酒店,就请您尽情享受这一芳香疗法的旅程。请您放松、重聚能量、焕发灵感。微藻、矿物盐与粗加工的印度尼西亚姜混合物有效滋润干涩皮肤。姜的香味会随着用姜和中式茉莉精油、芦荟、非洲酪脂树、芝麻油、橄榄油、鳄梨、维生素A以及E做的手部和足部按摩进一步深化。

气味平衡修指甲
60分钟 – RO 32
气味平衡修足
60分钟 – RO 38

脱毛
芦荟、天然玫瑰盒装脱毛蜡用于腿部、背部和胸部;脱毛蜡纸用于比基尼部位和腋下。
整个腿部 – RO 44
腿部以上或以下 – RO 22
比基尼 – RO 22
腋下 – RO 14
胸部 – RO 22
背部 – RO 22

浪漫沐浴疗程

豪华水疗别墅配设户外礁湖景观浴池,您也可以在私密的酒店别墅内享受沐浴疗程。每一间水疗套房都配备私人蒸汽淋浴房。提神醒目的蒸汽浴或放松身心的沐浴疗程是您享受按摩服务前后消除解乏放松的理想选择。

Chedi情人沐浴疗程
30 分钟 –  RO 80
玫瑰花瓣、催情药、香槟和精美小点

Voya有机海草沐浴疗程
30分钟 – RO 33
有机液体海藻

东方沐浴疗程
30分钟 – RO 33
山苍子和白葡萄柚浴油

巴厘岛沐浴疗程
30分钟 – RO 33
依兰依兰和柠檬草

芳香草本蒸气浴
30分钟 – RO 26
新鲜柠檬香草、姜、热带酸橙

  • 订阅GHM简讯

    订阅GHM简讯
      Leading Hotels
      °C °F